Home > Pearl Jam > CD Album Promo > Pearl Jam Twenty > Pearl Jam Twenty Radio Special (Soundtrack Modules) - USA - 5'' CD - Paper Sleeve
Pearl Jam Twenty Radio Special (Soundtrack Modules)
General Info:

Serial: --
Format: 5'' CD - Paper Sleeve
Label: Monkeywrench, Inc. / Columbia
Origin: USA
Year: 2011
Updated: 25/10/2011 01:02:32

Images by: Bu$hleaguer
Info by: Bu$hleaguer


The official radio companion for the new Cameron Crowe documentary film – Pearl Jam Twenty

Matt Pinfield (MTV) hosts the history of Pearl Jam as told by band members Eddie Vedder, Mike McCready, Jeff Ament, Stone Gossard, and Matt Cameron, and Soundgarden’s Chris Cornell.

Music includes 20 years worth of previously unreleased live, outtake and demo tracks handpicked from the Pearl Jam archives for the film’s soundtrack by director Cameron Crowe.

10 part module series includes interview clips to introduce 10 songs from the soundtrack.


1. Alive
2. Crown Of Thorns
3. Say Hello To Heaven
4. Release
5. Black
6. Last Exit
7. Walk With Me
8. Nothing As It Seems
9. Bu$hleaguer
10. Better Man




Cue Sheet